How to switch to a different Team profile
If you are managing another Friends+Me profile as well as your own, or in fact managing multiple Friends+Me profiles, you’ll need a way to switch between these easily. This will allow you to manage the settings effectively, add team members, add posts the queues and more. In order to switch between your profiles, head on down to the “Manage Your Team” settings page again and look at the “Available Profiles” section:
In this section, you’ll be able to see all the profiles you manage including your own. To switch to a different profile, simply click the relevant “Switch to Profile” button and that’s it. You’ll be able to see an indication as to which profile you are managing by the avatar on the top right of your screen. Make sure your Google account has a photo to make this easier!