How does the reposts scheduling work?

Repost scheduling is disabled by default and can be enabled for every destination account separately with a time zone for which you will define reposting times. Reposting schedule allows to select days of the week and define unlimited number of reposting times. Premium accounts are allowed to create more than one reposting schedule, this way you can define different times for every single day of the week.

With scheduling enabled, every fetched Google+ post is saved to a queue and scheduled to the next predefined reposting time. Enabled scheduling can be selectively disabled per post, all you have to do is to include #nq hashtag within the Google+ post.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us