My queue list is empty!

The most likely problem is you've used a different authorization method to sign-up the account you're trying to sign-in to.

For example, you've signed up with your Google account and now you've signed in to your Facebook account. Two Friends+Me accounts are created in this case.

You'll have to log out, you can use this link https://app.friendsplus.me/signout and sign-in again with the right authorization method, which is your Google account in this case.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us