Do you have free plan?

Yes, we do offer FREE forever plan that enables you to manage two queues.

New Friends+Me accounts are automatically switched to the FREE plan after the trial expires (after 15 days).

Check our pricing page for more information about plans

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us