What happens when my trial ends?

Your Friends+Me account will be automatically switched to the FREE plan after the trial expires (after 15 days).

You'll be able to keep 2 active queues and the rest of them will be blocked until you upgrade to one of our premium plans.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us